:: ** McDonald’s FUNdraiser ** :: Wed, January 29th!

Wolf Canyon Families, it’s time for another FUNdraiser Family Dinner Night! Come and represent! Classroom Contest! McDonald's will be donating Happy Meal cards to the two classrooms (PreK - 3) and (4-6) that have the highest percentage of students from their class participating in McTeacher Night. To have your family's meal count towards the classroom … Continue reading :: ** McDonald’s FUNdraiser ** :: Wed, January 29th!

2019–20 Reflections Arts Program: “Look Within”

Each year, over 300,000 students in Pre-K through Grade 12 create original works of art in response to a student-selected theme. The theme for the 2019-2020 program year is "Look Within." Students submit their completed works of art in one or all of the available arts categories: Dance Choreography, Film Production, Literature, Music Composition, Photography, … Continue reading 2019–20 Reflections Arts Program: “Look Within”

Scholastic BOGO Book Fair >> Dec. 9–13

Give the Gift of Reading! Refresh your school, home, and classroom libraries at our Buy One, Get One FREE holiday book sale before and after school! NOTE: Wednesday extended hours! WHERE: Wolf Canyon Elementary School Library WHEN:  DAY TIME AM TIME PM Monday 8:00–9:00 AM 2:45–4:00 PM Tuesday 8:00–9:00 AM 2:45–4:00 PM Wednesday 8:00–9:00 AM 2:45–6:00 PM … Continue reading Scholastic BOGO Book Fair >> Dec. 9–13

: ** Panda Express FUNdraiser ** : Tues, December 10th!

Wolf Canyon Families, it’s time for another FUNdraiser Family Dinner Night! Please join us at Panda Express on Tuesday, December 10th from 11:00 AM to 8:00 pm. Please make sure to bring the flyer with you. Wolf Canyon PTA will receive 20% of all sales. Share the flyer with family, friends and co-workers! We have … Continue reading : ** Panda Express FUNdraiser ** : Tues, December 10th!

PTA Association Meeting :: Tuesday, 19 November

Join us at our next PTA Association Meeting on Tuesday, 19 November at 6:00 pm. Looking forward to seeing you, President: Melissa Dullano Treasurer: Dania Suazo Secretary: Liza Diehl Parlimentarian: Cheryl Evans Auditor: Sherry Abney Fundraising: Lisa Gomez Hospitality: Erika Priser Programs: Anastasia Romano-Jones Financial Secretary: Yvette Baptiste Historian: Jennifer Wilson